

Ref. No : JNU/Regr./2019-20/

April 25, 2020

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In compliance to the UGC (Credit Framework for online learning courses through SWAYAM) Regulation 2016, for smooth conduction of MOOC (Massive Open Online Course) through SWAYAM (Study Web of Active Learning for Young Aspiring Minds) Platform, the Jagan Nath University SWAYAM CELL has been reconstituted as follows:

1. Mr. Sudhanshu Mathur	: SWAYAM Coordinator
2. Dr. Deepika Taparia	: MOOC Facilitator (Faculty of
	Management)
3. Mr. Vijay Mohan Shrimal	: MOOC Facilitator (Faculty of
	Engineering)
4. Ms. Anushka Bishnoi	: MOOC Facilitator (Faculty of Law)
5. Dr. Dalpat Lal	: MOOC Facilitator (Faculty of Science)
6. Dr. Manju Gupta	: MOOC Facilitator (Faculty of
	Education)
7. Mr. Praveen Jangid	: MOOC Facilitator (Faculty of
	Architecture)
8. Dr. Amit Sharma	: MOOC Facilitator (Dept. of Pharmacy)
9. Dr. Sonia Sharma	: MOOC Facilitator (Dept. of
	Physiotherapy)
	Sd/-

Sd/-President April 25, 2020

## Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. P.S. to Chairperson, President
- 2. Person Concerned
- 3. All Staff Members through E-Mail
- 4. All Students through Website

Registrar